Vertrieb

Bernd Dörtzbach

Bernd Dörtzbach

Abteilungsleiter Vertrieb

+49 6824 9001-310
b.doertzbach@od-online.de

Markus Rosenberger

Markus Rosenberger

Vertrieb

+49 6824 9001-390
m.rosenberger@od-online.de

Martin Schafheutle

Martin Schafheutle

Vertrieb

+49 6824 9001-340
m.schafheutle@od-online.de

Silke Schloeßer-Drever

Silke Schloeßer-Drever

Vertrieb

+49 6824 9001-211
s.schloesser-drever@od-online.de

Katja Buß

Katja Buß

Assistenz Auftragsmanagement und Vertrieb

+49 6824 9001-210
k.buss@od-online.de

Anja Ruhe

Anja Ruhe

Assistenz Auftragsmanagement und Vertrieb

+49 6824 9001-360
a.ruhe@od-online.de

Auftragsmanagement

Bernd Dörtzbach

Bernd Dörtzbach

Abteilungsleiter Auftragsmanagement

+49 6824 9001-310
b.doertzbach@od-online.de

Lukas Hainer

Lukas Hainer

Auftragsmanagement

+49 6824 9001-410
l.hainer@od-online.de

Johannes Paul

Johannes Paul

Auftragsmanagement

+49 6824 9001-320
j.paul@od-online.de

Maike Quint

Maike Quint

Teamleiterin Auftragsmanagement

+49 6824 9001-330
m.quint@od-online.de

Petra Schaadt

Petra Schaadt

Auftragsmanagement

+49 6824 9001-380
p.schaadt@od-online.de

Martin Schafheutle

Martin Schafheutle

Auftragsmanagement

+49 6824 9001-340
m.schafheutle@od-online.de

Katja Tesch

Katja Tesch

Auftragsmanagement

+49 6824 9001-615
k.tesch@od-online.de

Pascal Wojciechowski

Pascal Wojciechowski

Auftragsmanagement

+49 6824 9001-610
pw@od-online.de

Katja Buß

Katja Buß

Assistenz Auftragsmanagement und Vertrieb

+49 6824 9001-210
k.buss@od-online.de

Anja Ruhe

Anja Ruhe

Assistenz Auftragsmanagement und Vertrieb

+49 6824 9001-360
a.ruhe@od-online.de

Silke Sorg

Silke Sorg

Assistenz Auftragsmanagement

+49 6824 9001-370
s.sorg@od-online.de

Einkauf

Johannes Paul

Johannes Paul

Abteilungsleiter Einkauf

+49 6824 9001-320
j.paul@od-online.de

Geschäftsleitung

Petra Krenn

Petra Krenn

Geschäftsleitung

+49 6824 9001-0
info@od-online.de

Dominique Paul

Dominique Paul

Geschäftsleitung

+49 6824 9001-0
d.paul@od-online.de

Empfang